|
Office Staff at RYSA

STAFF:

Director of Coaching:

Rafe Mauran - rafe@rysa.net

Administrator:
Lisa Fouser - admin@rysa.net

Administrative Assistant:
Michelle Carter - michelle@rysa.net

PHONE NUMBERS:
Main Office: 770-483-0284

Fax: 770-679-4048


RYSA OFFICE HOURS:
Monday:       12:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday:      12:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday:  12:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday:     12:30pm - 7:00pm

Friday:         12:30pm - 4:00pm 

The RYSA office entrance is located on the right hand side the Indoor Center. 

AFTER HOURS DROP BOX: 
A black mailbox with a secure drop-slot is located in the front of the indoor center entrance for your convenience 24 hours a day. 



Mailing Address:
1780 Old Salem Road
Conyers, 
GA  30013

 

RYSA's Board of Directors

Executive Board

President                              David Michelson                  president@rysa.net

Vice President                     Tracy Young                         vp@rysa.net

Commissioner                 Doug Nangle                       commissioner@rysa.net

Treasurer                            Stephanie Guadagno            treasurer@rysa.net

Secretary                             Dena Breese                          secretary@rysa.net

 

Board Members

Tournament Director          Foy Mainor             

At Large                               Scott Slaughter

At Large                                Chuck Rich

Parlimentarian                                            

Other

Community Relations      Chuck Rich

Corporate Sponsorship   Angela Stansbury       anhaney7@yahoo.com

College Advisior                  Jenni Mauran                  jennimauran@gmail.com

Fundraising                          Open

Indoor-Adult                         Maria Bates                     mbates@gsp.net

Indoor-Youth                    Open

Rec Director: U6 & U8        Stephanie Guadagno      stephgsoccer@yahoo.com

Rec Director: U10-U12        Robert Hughley               roblongcan@yahoo.com

Rec Director: U14-U19        Reggie Murray

Referee Training                 Kevin Fouser                    thefousers@comcast.net

Registrar: Recreation     Toby Michelson

Registrar: Select                 Lisa Fouser                       admin@rysa.net

Risk Management               Paul Oeland                     

Scholarships                       Toby Michelson               scholarships@rysa.net

Uniforms-Recreation          Dena Breese                    drbreese1126@yahoo.com

 

 

Staff

Director of Coaching            Rafe Mauran                   rafe@rysa.net

Administrator                         Lisa Fouser                   admin@rysa.net

Admin. Assistant                   Michelle Carter               michelle@rysa.net

Academy Director                 Keion Yearwood             keionyearwood@gmail.com

Select Director                      Dusty Fouser                   dfouser@rysa.net

 

 

Referees

Ref Assigner - Main                 Dave Ward                Dward1964@gmail.com

Ref Assigner - Adult Indoor   Dave Ward                 Dward1964@gmail.com

Ref Assigner - Micro Refs     Dena Breese               drbreese1126@yahoo.com

 

  

 

 

 

? Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.