All Future 2015 Events
  May
Sat, May 16 RYSA Annual General Meeting 2pm
Mon, May 18 Summer Indoor Registration CLOSES at midnight
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day
Tue, May 26 - Thu, May 28 U9-U13 Academy/Select Tryouts
  June
Mon, Jun 1 - Mon, Jul 20 RYSA Finishing Series Camp (ages 9 & up)
Tue, Jun 2 - Thu, Jun 4 U14-U19 Select Tryouts
Thu, Jun 4 U9-U13 Academy/Select SIGNING DAY
Sat, Jun 6 Summer Indoor Season Begins
Sat, Jun 6 2015 World Futbol Tour 3v3 & 6v6 "The Players' Tour" Tournament
Mon, Jun 8 Summer Mini Revs Begins
Tue, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 11 Wolves Elite ID Camp (U8-U18)
Thu, Jun 11 U14-U19 Select SIGNING DAY
? Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.