Office Staff at RYSA

STAFF:

Academy Director:

Keion Yearwood - keionyearwood@gmail.com

Boys Select (Classic) Director
Dusty Fouser - dfouser@rysa.net

Girls Select (Athena) Director
Harry Kustick -
kustick@rysa.net

Recreation Director
Mike Cornelia - corneliamike@gmail.com

Administrator:
Lisa Fouser - admin@rysa.net

Administrative Assistant:
Michelle Carter - info@rysa.net


PHONE NUMBERS:
Main Office: 770-483-0284

Fax: 770-679-4048


RYSA OFFICE HOURS:
Monday:       12:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday:      12:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday:  12:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday:     12:30pm - 7:00pm

Friday:         12:30pm - 4:00pm 

The RYSA office entrance is located on the right hand side the Indoor Center. 

AFTER HOURS DROP BOX: 
A black mailbox with a secure drop-slot is located in the front of the indoor center entrance for your convenience 24 hours a day. 



Mailing Address:
1780 Old Salem Road
Conyers, 
GA  30013

 

RYSA's Board of Directors

Executive Board

President                              David Michelson                  president@rysa.net

Vice President                     Tracy Young                         vp@rysa.net

Commissioner                   Doug Nangle                       commissioner@rysa.net

Treasurer                            Stephanie Guadagno            treasurer@rysa.net

Secretary                             Katie Butler                         

 

Board Members

Tournament Director          Foy Mainor             

At Large                               Scott Slaughter

At Large                                Toby Michelson

Parlimentarian                                            

Other

Community Relations      

Corporate Sponsorship         

College Advisior  

Field Scheduler                   Dave Ward                    dward1964@gmail.com

Fundraising                          Open

Indoor-Adult                         Maria Bates                     mbates@gsp.net

Indoor-Youth                    Open

Recreation Director:       

Rec Director: U6 & U8        

Rec Director: U10-U12        Rodney Williams       rodneywilliams98@gmail.com

Rec Director: U14-U19        Robert Hughley               roblongcan@yahoo.com

Referee Training                 Kevin Fouser                      thefousers@comcast.net

Registrar: Recreation     

Registrar: Select                 Lisa Fouser                       admin@rysa.net

Risk Management               Paul Oeland                     

Scholarships                                                                     scholarships@rysa.net

 

 

Staff

Academy Director                 Keion Yearwood             keionyearwood@gmail.com

Select Director (Boys)         Dusty Fouser                   dfouser@rysa.net 

Select Director (Girls)         Harry Kustick                   kustick@rysa.net

Recreation Director            


Administrator                         Lisa Fouser                      admin@rysa.net

Admin. Assistant                   Michelle Carter               info@rysa.net

 

 

Referees

Ref Assigner - Main                 Missy Massey          rysa.assignor@gmail.com

Ref Assigner - Adult Indoor   Dave Ward                 Dward1964@gmail.com

Ref Assigner - Micro Refs     Penny Raatz              pennyr81@yahoo.com

 

 

? Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.