|
Office Staff at RYSA

STAFF:

Director of Coaching:

Rafe Mauran - 
rafe@rysa.net

Administrator:
Lisa Fouser -
rysaadmin@comcast.net

Administrative Assistant:
Michelle Carter - michelle@rysa.net

PHONE NUMBERS:
Main Office: 770-483-0284
Fax: 770-679-4048


RYSA OFFICE HOURS:
Monday:       12:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday:      12:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday:  12:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday:     12:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday:         12:30pm - 4:00pm 

The RYSA office is located inside the Indoor Center. 

AFTER HOURS DROP BOX: 
A black mailbox with a secure drop-slot is located in the front of the indoor center entrance. 


Mailing Address:

1780 Old Salem Road
Conyers, 
GA  30013

 

RYSA's Board of Directors

Executive Board

President                              Foy Mainor                      president@rysa.net

Vice President                    Doug Nangle                   vp@rysa.net

Commissioner                    David Michelson            commissioner@rysa.net

Treasurer                             Stephanie Guadagno  treasurer@rysa.net

Secretary                             Dena Breese                 secretary@rysa.net

 

Board Members

Tournament Director        Open             

At Large                                 Scott Slaughter

At Large                                  Chuck Rich

Parlimentarian                      Dee Wallace                        

Other

Community Relations             Open

Corporate Sponsorship         Angela Stansbury         anhaney7@yahoo.com

College Advisior                      Jenni Mauran                 jennimauran@gmail.com

Fundraising                              Tracy Baker                    3baker2@comcast.net

Indoor-Adult                             Maria Bates                   mbates@gsp.net

Indoor-Youth                            Open

Rec Director: U6 & U8           Stephanie Guadagno     stephgsoccer@yahoo.com

Rec Director: U10-U12          Robert Hughley               roblongcan@yahoo.com

Rec Director: U14-U19          Reggie Murray

Referee Training                    Kevin Fouser                    thefousers@comcast.net

Registrar: Recreation            Toby Michelson

Registrar: Select                    Lisa Fouser                      rysaadmin@comcast.net

Risk Management                 Open                     

Scholarships                          Angela Stansbury           anhaney7@yahoo.com

Uniforms-Recreation            Dena Breese                    drbreese1126@yahoo.com

Uniforms-Select                    Marcia Kennelly               air_kennelly@yahoo.com

 

Staff

Director of Coaching            Rafe Mauran                   rafe@rysa.net

Administrator                        Lisa Fouser                      rysaadmin@comcast.net

Admin. Assistant                  Michelle Carter               michelle@rysa.net

Academy Director                Keion Yearwood             keionyearwood@gmail.com

Select Director                     Dusty Fouser                    dfouser@rysa.net

 

Referees

Ref Assigner - Main                 Dave Ward                Dward1964@gmail.com

Ref Assigner - Adult Indoor   Dave Ward                 Dward1964@gmail.com

Ref Assigner - Micro Refs     Dena Breese             drbreese1126@yahoo.com

 

  

 

 

? Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.