Office Staff at RYSA

STAFF:

General Manager:
Steve Keiss - keiss@comcast.net

Academy Director:
Keion Yearwood - keionyearwood@gmail.com

Boys Select (Classic) Director
Dusty Fouser - dfouser@rysa.net

Girls Select (Athena) Director
Keion Yearwood - keionyearwood@gmail.com

Administrator:
Lisa Fouser - admin@rysa.net

Administrative Assistant:
Michelle Carter - info@rysa.net


PHONE NUMBERS:
Main Office: 770-483-0284

Fax: 770-679-4048


RYSA OFFICE HOURS:
Monday:       12:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday:      12:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday:  12:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday:     12:30pm - 7:00pm

Friday:         12:30pm - 5:00pm 

The RYSA office entrance is located on the right hand side the Indoor Center. 

AFTER HOURS DROP BOX: 
A black mailbox with a secure drop-slot is located in the front of the indoor center entrance for your convenience 24 hours a day. 



Mailing Address:
1780 Old Salem Road
Conyers, 
GA  30013

 

RYSA's Board of Directors

Executive Board

President                              Doug Nangle                        president@rysa.net

Vice President                     Tracy Young                         vp@rysa.net

Commissioner                     Dave Ward                          commissioner@rysa.net

Treasurer                            Stephanie Guadagno            treasurer@rysa.net

Secretary                            Rodney Williams                    rodneywilliams98@gmail.com                         

 

Board Members

Tournament Director        open              

At Large                               Dena Breese

At Large                               

Parlimentarian                    open                        

Other

Community Relations   open   

Corporate Sponsorship open      

College Advisior                  open

Field Scheduler                    Dave Ward                    dward1964@gmail.com

Fundraising                           Open

Indoor-Adult                          Steve Keiss                   keiss@comcast.net 

Indoor-Youth                            Open

Recreation Director:      Ivey Suber/Steve Keiss iveysuber@gmail.com / keiss@comcast.net

Rec Director: U6 & U8       Stephanie Guadagno   stephGsoccer@yahoo.com

Rec Director: U10               Ivey Suber                      iveysuber@gmail.com

Rec Director: U12-14         Rodney Williams       rodneywilliams98@gmail.com

Rec Director: U16-U19      Robert Hughley               roblongcan@yahoo.com

Referee Training                  Kevin Fouser                   thefousers@comcast.net

Registrar: Recreation     

Registrar: Select                 Lisa Fouser                       admin@rysa.net

Risk Management                                   

Scholarships                                                                     scholarships@rysa.net

 

 

Staff

Academy Director                 Telmo Dantes                tfdantes@hotmail.com

Select Director (Boys)                            

Select Director (Girls)           Keion Yearwood             keionyearwood@gmail.com             

Recreation Director             
Ivey Suber/Steve Keiss iveysuber@gmail.com / keiss@comcast.net

General Manager                  Steve Keiss                      keiss@comcast.net

Administrator                         Lisa Fouser                      admin@rysa.net

Admin. Assistant                   Michelle Carter               info@rysa.net

 

 

Referees

Ref Assigner - Main                 Missy Massey          rysa.assignor@gmail.com

Ref Assigner - Adult Indoor   Dave Ward                 Dward1964@gmail.com

Ref Assigner - Micro Refs     Penny Raatz              pennyr81@yahoo.com

 

 

? Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.