Office Staff at RYSA

STAFF:

Director of Coaching:
Keion Yearwood - keionyearwood@gmail.com

Academy Director:
Telmo Dantes - tfdantes@hotmail.com

Administrator:
Lisa Fouser - admin@rysa.net

Administrative Assistant:
Michelle Carter - info@rysa.net


PHONE NUMBERS:
Main Office: 770-483-0284

Fax: 770-679-4048


RYSA OFFICE HOURS:
Monday:       12:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday:      12:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday:  12:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday:     12:30pm - 7:00pm

Friday:         12:30pm - 5:00pm 

The RYSA office entrance is located on the right hand side the Indoor Center. 

AFTER HOURS DROP BOX: 
A black mailbox with a secure drop-slot is located in the front of the indoor center entrance for your convenience 24 hours a day. 



Mailing Address:
1780 Old Salem Road
Conyers, 
GA  30013

 

RYSA's Board of Directors
RYSA Board Of Directors 2017-2018
Executive Board Members    
President Rodney Williams president@rysa.net
Vice President Tracy Young vp@rysa.net
Treasurer Stephanie Guadagno  treasurer@rysa.net
Secretary Amy Edwards aedwards217@gmail.com
Commissioner Robert Hughley commissioner@rysa.net 
Board Members    
At Large Dena Breese  
Club Sponsorship Director Warren Starks yourmoney1@aol.com
Community Relations Director Melissa Calloway farmermel78@gmail.com
Health & Wellness Director Sophia McKenzie somacrx@gmail.com
Marketing Director Freddie Carter mrfreddie.carter@gmail.com
Member Events Director Dana Farrer dferrerbx@gmail.com
Member Events Director Jennifer Kyle  
Security/Safety Director Shak Farrer shakimef@gmail.com
Youth Indoor    
Other Contact Info    
Adult Indoor Soccer Tracy Young adultsoccer@rysa.net
Field Scheduler Robert Hughley roblongcan@yahoo.com
Rec Coordinator U6-U10 Warren Starks yourmoney1@aol.com
Rec Coordinator U12-U19 Andy Lipham andy.lipham@icloud.com
Referee Staff    
Referee Assignor Missy Massey rysa.assignor@gmail.com
Micro Referee Assignor    
Staff    
Director of Coaching Keion Yearwood keionyearwood@gmail.com
Academy Director Telmo Dantes tfdantes@hotmail.com
RYSA Administrator/Registrar Lisa Fouser admin@rysa.net
Administrative Assistant Michelle Carter info@rysa.net
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

? Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.