All Future 2016 Events
  September
Sun, Sep 25 Girls' Elite Team Tryouts
Mon, Sep 26 Mini Revs 1 (6-6:45pm)
Mon, Sep 26 Mini Revs 2 (7-7:45pm)
Mon, Sep 26 Mini Revs 1 Team Pic Make Up Day
  October
Mon, Oct 3 - Fri, Oct 7 Rockdale Co. Fall Break
Mon, Oct 3 NO MINI REVS 1 or 2 Today
Mon, Oct 10 3v3 Indoor Tournament
Mon, Oct 10 Mini Revs 1 (6-6:45pm)
Mon, Oct 10 Mini Revs 2 (7-7:45pm)
Mon, Oct 17 Mini Revs 1 (6-6:45pm)
Mon, Oct 17 Mini Revs 2 (7-7:45pm)
Mon, Oct 24 Mini Revs 1 (6-6:45pm)
Mon, Oct 24 Mini Revs 2 (7-7:45pm)
Mon, Oct 31 No Mini Revs 1 & 2
  November
Mon, Nov 7 Mini Revs 1 (6-6:45pm)
Mon, Nov 7 Mini Revs 2 (7-7:45pm)
Mon, Nov 14 Mini Revs 1 Party
Mon, Nov 14 Mini Revs 2 Party
? Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.